Search the Boards

Search Results for "Hannay" - 598 Messages

per page

Henry George Hannay Posted on: 24 Nov 2000, by Alison Hannay

Surnames > Hannay

...H.G.H. was born the March Quarter 1910 in Southampton. I have a database of several thousand Hanney/Hannay and variants for England and Wales butI was unable to find any Marriages or Deaths for other Henry ...

Henry George Hannay Posted on: 24 Nov 2000, by Alison Hannay

Surnames > Hannay

...H.G.H. was born the March Quarter 1910 in Southampton. I have a database of several thousand Hanney/Hannay and variants for England and Wales butI was unable to find any Marriages or Deaths for other Henry ...

Thomas Hannan Posted on: 08 Dec 2000, by  M_Rond

Surnames > Hannan

...and settled in WV. Have you any information on his parents, grandparents or siblings? I'm a Hannah/Hannay/Hannan/Hannon/Hanners researcher. Meredith Rond

Hugh Augustus Macnish Hannay of India Posted on: 30 Dec 2000, by R Teirney

Surnames > Hannay

Hugh Augustus Macnish Hannay Born: 14 May 1878, Debinagar, India Died: 12 March 1962, Paddington, London Major Teams: Maharaja of Cooch-Behar's XI, Bengal Governor's XI. Known As: Hugh Hannay Ref: http://ww...

Thomas McCULLOCH Posted on: 29 Jan 2001, by  maryrichson

Surnames > McCulloch

My gggg-uncle was Thomas Hannay McCULLOCH, born 1803 in Scotland. His son, Thomas, was born about 1833. They emigrated to Saginaw, Michigan in 1834. Thomas, Sr., was married to Jane Martin and Hannah ?. Tho...

Daniel Shea Posted on: 04 Feb 2001, by Linn McCormack

Surnames > Shea

..."" Fanny McKatchy 48 " Wife Thomas Woods 19 " Farmer Lizzie Woods 18 " Servant John Hannay 40 " Laborer John Milligan 40 " "" No other Shea listed on the manife...

ALFRED GEORGE MEACHAM Posted on: 06 Mar 2001, by  annemeacham40

Localities > United Kingdom and Ireland > England > London > General