Ancestry

Search the Boards

Search Results for "Widen" - 155 Messages

per page

Elmer Widen and Hazel Batdrof Posted on: 02 Jun 2002, by  sblesi01

Localities > North America > United States > States > Missouri > Counties > Franklin

Elmer J. Widen of St. Louis and Hazel Batdrof of Maplewood. Source : Franklin County Marriage Licenses listed in September 17, 1942 The Ozark News (St. Clair, MO)

Norval John Woods Posted on: 19 Jan 2000, by Roush Funeral Home

Localities > North America > United States > States > West Virginia > Counties > Jackson

...Cowell Woods. He was retired from I & L, Kaiser Aluminum & Chemical Corp.; he was a member of Widen Baptist Church, Clay Co., WV. He also retired from Elk River Coal and Lumber Co., Widen, WV, and he w...

Lee E. Brown Family Posted on: 08 Sep 1999, by  WSander5

Localities > North America > United States > States > West Virginia > Counties > Mingo

...in Sept 1920. Lee was a blacksmith by trade and worked for the mines and lumber mills. They were in Widen, Clay Co, WV, by the time my father - Glenn - was born - in 1922. Nannie and Lee were divorced by 1...

Re: Carl and Hilma Widen Posted on: 12 Apr 2006, by  Mats Ahlgren

Localities > North America > United States > States > Illinois > Counties > Lake

Thanks Tim Looks like "my man", but it is risk (the initial) that it is an August Widen with wife Hilma, that lived in Chigaco. Wonderfull (for a Swede) to read Hgalmaz, and try to understand ...

Re: Carl and Hilma Widen Posted on: 12 Apr 2006, by  indytim72

Localities > North America > United States > States > Illinois > Counties > Lake

I found an obit in the Jan. 22, 1957 Chicago Tribune: Carl A. Widen, suddenly, husband of Hilma; brother of Hgalmaz of Sweden. At chapel, 5839 W. North avenue. Funeral Wednesday, 1:30 p.m. Interment famil...

Hall & SIers look up's Posted on: 22 Aug 1999, by Ray Clark

Localities > North America > United States > States > West Virginia > Counties > Calhoun